Chester Village is renowned for its consistency of long-term care services and low turn-over of staff. Many have been with us for over 20 years.

ADMINISTRATION

This department oversees the operation of the home and reports directly to the Board of Directors. It is accountable to the LHIN and the Ministry of Health for all financial reporting and responsibilities.

CEO - Cynthia Chiappetta (formerly Diotte)

Email: cynthia@chestervillage.ca

Financial Coordinator - Bernice Adona

Email: bernice@chestervillage.ca

Office Manager - Samantha Llewelyn

Email: samantha@chestervillage.ca

NURSING

Oversees all nursing and personal care. Nursing services are available 24 hours a day and provided by registered nursing staff and personal support workers. Administration of medication and assistance with activities of daily living are provided.

Director of Care - Gina Santos, RN

Email: gina@chestervillage.ca

Assistant Director of Care - Anna Lei, RN

Email: anna@chestervillage.ca

RAI Coordinator - Joy Loro, RN

Email: joy@chestervillage.ca

Day Nurse Manager - Elizabeth Taylor, RN

Email: elizabeth@chestervillage.ca

Evening Nurse Manager - Liping Wang, RN

Email: liping@chestervillage.ca

Quality Lead - Gabriela Pintea, RPN

Email: gabriela@chestervillage.ca

Staff Scheduling Manager - Robin Nicholson

Email: robin@chestervillage.ca

RESIDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Oversees all leisure activities for residents to direct their own life choices, promoting fun and meaningful living to enhance their lifestyle. Coordinates all volunteers and ensures Resident Council meetings occur.

Activation Manager - Morgan Geast

Email: morgan@chestervillage.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - Andrea Macina

Email: andrea@chestervillage.ca

SOCIAL SERVICES & ADMISSIONS

Facilitates the admission process of new residents into Chester Village. Also acts as a link between family members, our multidisciplinary team, and a direct liaison between CCAC when addressing the needs of prospective residents.

Family & Community Coordinator - Lynda Southwick

Email: lynda@chestervillage.ca

DIETARY SERVICES

Oversees all areas of nutritious food services, meeting Public Health and Ministry of Health standards. Specializes in rotating, seasonal and cultural menus.

Food Service Manager - Magdalena Czajkowski

Email: magdalena@chestervillage.ca

BUILDING SERVICES

Oversees and provides all building maintenance, laundry and housekeeping services.

Environmental Services Manager - John Madill

Email: john@chestervillage.ca